TECHNICAL COMMITEE MEMBERS

Prof. E. Baafi Mining Technology, University of Wollongong, Australia
Email: ernest_baafi@uow.edu.au

Prof. Yeboah Gyasi-Agyei Water and Transportation Engineering, Central Queensland
University, Australia
Email: y.gyasi-agyei@cqu.edu.au

Prof. K. Osseo Asare Materials Energy and Mineral Engineering, Pennsylvania State
University, USA.
Email: ako1@psu.edu

Dr. Toni Aubynn, Corporate Social Responsibility,
Email: toni.aubynn@yahoo.com

Prof. S. K. Kwofie Mechanical and Materials Engineering, KNUST, Kumasi,Ghana
Email:drskwofie@hotmail.com

Prof. E Jackson, University College of Technology, Accra, Ghana
Email: jacksonea1@yahoo.com

Prof. A. H. Maiga Water and Waste Engineering Burkina Faso
Email: amadou.hama.maiga@2ie-edu.org

Prof. Ekow Bentil, Biomathematics, University of Vermont, USA
Email: dbentil@uvm.edu

Prof. F. T. Suorineni Geotechnical Engineering, Nazarbayev University, School of Mining and Geosciences, 53 Kabanbay Batyr Avenue, Astana, 010000, Kazakhstan.
Email:  fidelis.suorineni@nu.edu.kz

Prof. N. A. Amegbey Environment UMat, Tarkwa, Ghana.
Email: amegbey@yahoo.com

Prof. D. Mireku-Gyimah Mining Legislation UMaT, Tarkwa, Ghana.
Email: dm.gyimah@umat.edu.gh

Prof. Dzibodi-Adjimah Geology UMaT, Tarkwa, Ghana.
Email: dzigbodi_adjimah@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. S. Al-Hassan Mining Technology UMaT, Tarkwa, Ghana.
Email: sal-hassan@umat.edu.gh

Prof. E. K. Asiam Mineral Processing UMaT, Tarkwa
Email: ekasiam@yahoo.com

Prof. R. S. Suglo Mining/Environment BIUST, Botswana
Email: rsuglo@yahoo.ca

Prof. V. A. Temeng Equipment Selection UMaT, Tarkwa, Ghana.
Email: vatemeng@umat.edu.gh

Henry Antwi Minerals Development, Oman.
Email: henry.antwi@mdo.com

Dr Peter Amponsah Mensah, Mine Management, Pamicor.
Email: peter@pamicor.com